The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45379436 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tantuway
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter.
She has completed her High school after that she decided to pursue her passion of dancing. She is a professional dancer, choreographer n an actor working in movies and reality shows. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She can balance her family n profession very well. She loves chasing her dreams n is determined to achieve her dreams. We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members and support my daughter in achieving her dreams. He should allow her to work even after marriage b'cuz dancing is her life. She will of course support you in Ur carrier too b'cuz she believe in equality n supporting each other as every one's carrier is important and valuable.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Tantuway
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Acting, Handicraft
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, West Bengal
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.