The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45527309 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dammam, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed MBBS in 2017. She has completed UK PLAB 1 & PLAB 2. Her UK license is under process. We are looking for a Bangladeshi Muslim Doctor who is willing to move to UK. For more
information please call.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Physician Assistant, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.