The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45528383 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Windsor, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Made this profile upon parent’s persuasion. I’m currently doing my Masters in Canada. Looking for someone who lives in either US or Canada or any developed country or someone who is willing to relocate themselves. Someone woth who I can have meaningful conversations that could lead into a nice understanding and eventually decide if they are the right person to get married with if things between us work out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Windsor, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bangladesh
State Living in New York, Florida, California, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.