The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45529198 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Software Architect. ORACLE Certified Master. My friends describe me as witty, confident, outgoing. My hobbies/interests include computer games, music, photography. I prefer reading technology, fiction, inventive, etc related books. My favorite sports are computers game. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. My father worked as senior executive in reputed firm now retired, Mother is highly educated (post graduate science) and home maker. I am looking for someone who is Post Graduate in Science, homely, loving, caring, fun loving, jovial, smart, most of the time happy, considerate, cultured and educated and from educated family,(cast no bar) I am living with my parents and aunt(a joint family of 4). We are emotionally bonded and living happily so I am looking for same type.My paternal grandfather title was Seal, Alambayan gotra(Faridpore,Bangladesh) and my maternal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to alambayan gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Movies, Computer games
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, North Indian
  • BooksScience Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.