The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45860906 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Columbus, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a person who loves her independence the most. I have a major inclination towards both fine arts and performing arts like music,painting,architecture and dance. I am trained in Hindustani Classical Music & Dance and side by side take interest in modern genres as well. That being said, I am software developer by profession who wants to go back to India a couple of years down the line.

My dad is a retired Chartered Accountant managing his own firm and my mom works for BSNL. I am the only daughter,pampered but not spoilt :p

I am definitely looking for someone intelligent, ambitious, humorous,sarcastic but more than all this I want to find someone compatible, with whom I can feel a connect so that love is eventually possible. Lastly, I want to fall for someone before I think of marriage.

Let's connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.