The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45898855 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,Vaishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple, good looking and good-natured girl. She loves travelling and spending time with family. She completed her master's in biology followed by a B.Ed degree and is a Government Girls High School teacher by profession (Morning Session). Her father is a retired IAS officer and her younger brother is a software engineer. I'm looking for a well educated, good-hearted partner for my daughter, who is well settled in Kolkata and who will take good care of her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap, Vaishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Baranagar, Howra, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.