The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45912224 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Engineering. I am currently working as an Electrical engineer.

My friends describe me as: fun loving confident outgoing and a foodie.
Values: family to me is important.

Hobbies: reading, watching movies, reading about gadgets, and tasting new non-veg dishes.
Favorite books: All types of fiction and non fiction.
Favorite sports: cricket, chess, and video games.
Views on marriage: I believe in live and let live and respecting each other's space. I would like a partner who also values family, and understands my views.Hence, I believe in knowing each other before moving forward. Both my parents are postgraduates and bank employees. My mother is a tamilian belonging to the Iyer community. I have no brothers or sisters but do have plenty of cousins and I love them all. All my uncles and aunts are well educated, well settled and well placed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.