The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45933592 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

This is a short introduction about me. I am working in Chennai based software company. My hometown is Howrah. I am staying with my parents in this lockdown period. My work location is Chennai. I have completed my B.Tech degree from a renowned college in West Bengal.

Looking for someone who respects elders, also sensible enough towards the situation and most importantly family-oriented.I believe that marriage is always stronger when you are best friends first and a couple second.

Thanks you for dropping by!! If you believe that my profile is suitable, please feel free to connect.

Humble request: Only genuine and seriously interested people are welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My family is settled in Howrah. My father while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.