The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46047696 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.

Please take note that we absolutely DO
NOT believe in horoscope matching so please do not accept/send interests if horoscope matching is a must for you.

Name Visible on Login is a Singapore-based financial journalist and we are currently looking for a suitable match for her.

She is open to the idea of arranged marriage and relocating to North America, UK, Europe, Australia. She has a wide network of professional contacts globally and would like to work after marriage.

Name Visible on Login loves reading, writing and poetry. She is an outgoing, ambitious and expressive person.

She was born in India and brought up in Singapore. She is in close touch with her cultural roots and is very family-oriented.

She can read, write, speak and understand Bengali fluently. She also can speak Hindi.

Our family migrated from Kolkata to Singapore 25 years ago and we are well-settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Singapore, Japan, United Kingdom, Malaysia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.