The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46237258 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am very positive and cheerful person,i always respect and supports good values.i have completed my graduation in commerce from guru ghasidas university chhattisgarh.i am working with insurance company base out in gurgaon.however, i am also looking for a good professional opportunity in my field, also planing to start my own business very soon.
all my family members and friends describe me as cheerful, positive and down to earth.i love to help my friends and family member. i like to cook something new and experimenting with different cuisines.
i am a career-oriented person and intend to continue my career after marriage as well,i am looking for someone who is equally educated ,compatible and appreciate living with a progressive, independent woman. who is ready to share my responsibility and happiness. He should be caring, loving, understanding, and well educated, open-minded. He should stand by me in all difficult times.
I think marriage is a beautiful journey. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Chhattisgarh. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, West Bengal, Other
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.