The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46314971 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Kind Request: This profile has been created by her parents. Serious interests only. Please read the bio first and feel free to contact if you would like to know more.

This is a wonderful platform for searching a suitable Bangladeshi groom for my daughter. It is an honour to share details about my daughter for her future life partner.

My daughter is born and raised in Oman. She has graduated from Mazoon College, Oman majoring in Psychology. She is planning to apply for her Masters as well. She is currently working as a freelancer for Marketing Agency. My daughter loves to interact with people and keen on learning new things. She is a very cool tempered girl and most importantly, she is very cooperative and understanding.

I hope and pray that we can get a suitable groom for her with mutual understanding and preferences.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Student Visa)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Bangladesh... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.