The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46424200 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a close knit family of 5. My husband is a business consultant, elder son is married and working for an IT firm. I am working for an international school. I am looking for a suitable match for my younger son Name Visible on Login, who is working as assistant manager-Operations with Westinn Hotel. He stays with family in his own house in Mumbai's western suburbs and has his own car.
My son would like his partner to be a simple girl and working. She should respect family values and simultaneously be broad in her outlook. She should love my son; be understanding and caring towards all in the family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.