The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46612408 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughters profile....

Name Visible on Login was born in the city of Burdwan, West Bengal and brought up in Kolkata. She has done her Bachelors in English honours from St. Xaviers college, Kolkata and preparing for I.A.S. Exams. She is working with Bank of Baroda as a probationary officer. As a person, she is sincere, matured and is understanding nature. People describe her as affectionate, creative, energetic and helpful. Her hobbies include reading, listening to music and travelling.

We hail from West Bengal and settled in Kolkata. I am retired, as a senior bank officer and my wife is an officer in a PSU bank. I have an elder son who has completed his B.Tech from NIT, Durgapur and works as an Executive in a Maharatna.

We are looking for a caring, loving, compatible and matured person who is well educated and settled in life, preferably from our community and based in Kolkata, who can allow my daughter to work after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Continental
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesArt
  • BooksClassic literature
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.