The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46616955 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ere Hunrai ni?
Assalmuwalaikum.
My name is Name Visible on Login. Im 25.

I'm currently Living in London UK.
I'm donig Masters in Golbal Marketing & Communication from University for the Creative Arts. also I'm a Forex trader.
Well
Im Honest,Hard working,Down to Earth, Respectful,Caring,Driven,loving and most importantly family oriented.

Family and islam is an important part and I look for both in my future partner.
Also some attraction Matters however a pure soul always a winn in my eyes.

Serious people only.


On a serious note, My intention of being on this app are solely for marriage So I definitely need to find my Ere hunrai ni?

I totally understand everyone has their own preferences and you should look for what matters to you.So no hard feelings in any case.
Thanks for Visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.