The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46868990 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a mother to introduce her beloved daughter.

My daughter is an independent and affable young woman with a pleasant personality. She has an amazing nature and treats people of all ages with equal regards.

She has completed her Masters in Geoinformatics from IIT Mumbai. Later, she pursued her Masters in Finance from the University of Texas. She is currently working as a Data Scientist in a reputed multinational company in the USA.

In her free time, he unwinds by listening to music. She is an avid reader and likes reading literature that enlightens her thoughts. She has a penchant for travelling and enjoys exploring picturesque destinations.

We are part of a wonderful family. My husband is a General Physician and a Cardiologist. I take care of our family by being a caring homemaker. I have a younger sister who is a Law graduate and is currently pursuing her MBA from NALSAR University.

Those were a few things about my daughter.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Mexican
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.