The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick introduction. Regarding my education, I have pursued Masters in Management. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. My parents and brother are settled in Kolkata and I work in Dubai as an Executive assistant to Vice President in an IT organisation.
I am a non stereotypical, unconventional old school yet progressive and adventurous soul. I look at life beyond it's limited boundaries.
I am a fitness enthusiast, I enjoy reading, cooking, exploring places.
Looking forward to settling down with my real & raw man who will share my values and interests as well as my adventures, craziness, travels, passion and little moments of life.Together , we can be unstoppable.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Poland, Netherlands, Ireland, Greece... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.