The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,sheik
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To complete this beautiful journey of life.. looking for a loyal, trustworthy n supportive life partner.. someone who can hold my hands forever.. n visa versa.. hoping that our Almighty would bless me with a wonderful loving n caring Family like mine.. as i am a family oriented person with a progressive thought process..

I am originally from kolkata, want to get settle here as well..

Comfortable in speaking hindi bengali n english..

To know more please feel free to contact..

Thank You
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sheik
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.