The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47165924 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login and this is my Shaadi profile.

ABOUT ME
*Clinical social worker: someone who doesn't only see the glass as half full/empty but empowers others to find how and where to refill the glass. Yes, its paid.
*Independent and very close to my family.
*Direct/sassy/sarcastic/funny/quick. You have to be able to keep up.
*I do not enjoy working out. I try to avoid it. My dog forces me to walk her multiple times daily- does that count?

PARTNER REQUIREMENTS:
*Maturity: Honesty, clarity and not afraid to communicate. It is so much more than paying bills.
*Prefer someone who enjoys/tolerates cooking because I really hate it.
*Must get along with my family, including my fur child.
*Practice work-life balance.


Please clarify what suitable partner means for you. I cannot read your mind and I don't think it's fair to assume you can read mine.
Will update later- umm no.
Please have your picture... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.