The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47314947 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Other
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my sister. She completed her master's degree in Secondary teaching from Monash University and waiting for her teacher registration in Victoria. She plans to continue her studies and wants a career in academics. She got an offer from University of Melbourne to pursue Master of Linguistics there starting from next year. Currently she is working as an Assistant Department Manager in retail to financially support her future studies. She is on Temporary Resident Visa now and is planning to apply for PR this year. My sister lives with me and my husband in Melbourne, we are citizens here. Our family belongs to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values, currently settled in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Other, Bengali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in North Bengal, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.