The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47318593 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting our daughter's profile.It is a pleasure sharing a few words about our daughter,Name Visible on Login.She completed PhD (Hepatitis B Virus ) from Indiana University-School of Medicine,Indianapolis USA.She is now pursuing Post Doctoral research in Harvard University,Boston on Cancer Immunology and Virology.Name Visible on Login started her Schooling from Dehradun and before leaving for USA she did B.Sc and M.Sc in Microbiology from St.Xavier's College,Park Street,Kolkata.She all along was topper in all schools she studied including St.Xavier's College.By nature Name Visible on Login is homely,,kind hearted,intelligent,hard-working ,sincere and a smart person.Her father is a Mechanical Engineer passed out from B.E.College,Sibpore(IIEST).Her mother is passed out from Jadavpur University and a home maker.She is also Sangeet Pravin in classical music.Name Visible on Login's hobbies are reading books ,cooking,painting and cultural activities.We are looking for a suitable match who is staying in USA only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.