The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47401829 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple girl with software programmer but I choose the field of education as I am preparing myself for assistant professor that's why will do phd. I am a freelancer of software projects as like to create websites &softwares for others. I invests money on multiple software development courses.
I like to do new courses in IT field.
I m seeking for a person who will accept me as I am. Who will not try to make changes in me.
I am seeking for a person who will care me
A person who will accept me with all these thing.
I will warmly welcome him in my life.



Thanks and regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Faridabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, West Bengal, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Faridabad, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.