The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47457308 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our only son, was born in Tinsukia ,Assam and brought up in Rajkot ( Gujarat). He has completed his B. Tech (EC) from RK College of Engineering, Rajkot and presently works as a Senior Consultant - Telecom in a Multinational Company at Pune Maharashtra.We belong to Kayastha community.
At present he is persuing Online one year Executive MBA from IIM Ahmedabad.

Kindly Note My Son Name Visible on Login's Astrology Details : He is Non Magalik , Debari Gana (Rakshasa Gana) , KanyaRashi (Virgo) , after Astrology matching both Girls and Boys, please send Request,As a person, he is introvert, helpful and encouraging to people around him. He is very good at decision making and has a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he strikes a perfect balance between the both. Listening to music, reading novels and playing football are his major interests. He is also very tech savvy. He is currently doing General Management program from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Bhuj, Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.