The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Saint John, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her academics and is currently working in an IT company. She has also worked in TCS Mumbai for three years, immediately after completing her Bachelor's degree in Computer Science engineering. Her schooling has been completed from St. Joseph's Convent, Jabalpur. She has always performed remarkably in her academics which led her to some great opportunities in her professional life in India and Canada. She favors work-life balance and would continue her professional life even after marriage.

She enjoys travel and cultural experiences. Having grown up in a little town, she enjoys the simple pleasures of life but have also learned to incorporate the demands of a fast-paced life.

About Family:
Father works in State Bank of India.
Mother is a housewife.
Our younger son is pursuing his Bachelor of engineering degree, and grandfather stays with us happily.

We would love to meet someone who is respectable and with strong... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.