The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have lived in the UK, Denmark and now in Australia. I am a mechanical engineer, and now work in the IT industry. A simple person, but very ambitious, with an immaculate sense of humour, that's me. I am looking for a partner who would be a friend for life. Because in my eyes, a husband and wife should always be equal in everything they do. So I really want my partner to pursue her dreams and her career, because there will be no bigger satisfaction than that for me. I also believe that household and daily chores are responsibilities that should be shared both by husband and wife. I can mix with anyone, and am a good cook, which means my partner doesn't have to cook too much. :) I am settled in Australia, and would expect my partner to reside in Australia after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.