The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47791865 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other,Pondrakhatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login is a straightforward girl nurtured with good values. Simplicity can be observed in her thoughts and behavior. She has a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. Blessed with a good voice, she is passionate about singing. In leisure, she enjoys listening to music, watching movies and shopping.

She completed graduation from BIT Mesra, Ranchi and Master of Management in Marketing from ICFAI, Hyderabad. She is working as a Marketing Professional.It gives me great pleasure to see my daughter flourish in her career while leading a fulfilling personal life.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Midnapore, West Bengal and settled in Kolkata, presently posted at Hazaribagh, Jharkhand. I am employed as an Assistant General Manager with NTPC Limited and my wife is a wonderful homemaker. My younger daughter is pursuing a course in Human Resource from TISS, Mumbai.

We are seeking a well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other, Pondrakhatriya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in KOLKATA ,HAZARIBAGH. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.