The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47811019 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Advertising / Marketing
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bedford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I dont know what should i write. Alhumdulillah successfully done my masters in International business management and im doing my PHD on international business. Im the youngest one in my family .Alhumdulillah im looking for a life partner who gonna read 5 times Salah and will wear a Hiajb in sha Allah.May Allah(SWT) bless everyone and full-fill their dreams Ameen.
thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Doctorate - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.