The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47812647 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her PDGM from IMT, Nagpur and was working as a corporate sales manager at V A Tech Ventures Pvt. Ltd., Bengaluru till April 2020. In February 2020, she put in her notice to quit the firm as she wasn't happy with her work on the sales side and wishes to pursue the career of her interest in another field for betterment. Presently, she has joined a friend's startup business as a partner and intends to open a branch in Ahmedabad as soon as the formalities are complete. As the nature of her business would be online, relocation to any city will not pose a problem.We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values, currently settled in Rajkot(Gujarat). Apart from one daughter, we have a son who has done his B.Tech In EC from a reputed college. I am working in the Finance Ministry under the Government of India at a senior level, presently posted in Rajasthan. Her Mother is also working as a Gazetted officer in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Rajkote. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Travelling, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.