The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Intercaste
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure introducing myself. Regarding my education and work, I have pursued Masters in Engineering Management from Australia and am currently working as a Project Manager at Central Signs Group, Sydney.
On a daily basis, i like to watch tv shows, cook food and wander around in the city/bushwalking. I have an amazing family who have open mindset and are extremely loving and caring for one another.

I am seeking for a person who is honest, mature and has a fun-loving personality. Also, who knows the general rule of respecting each other & their family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra, New South Wales, Victoria
City Living in Sydney
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AUD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.