The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48090681 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Shaikh
  • Hobart, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow a father to introduce his beloved son.

Name Visible on Login is a caring and kind-hearted individual with a pleasant personality. He is a hardworking and focussed young man who maintains a fine balance between his career and personal life. He can empathize with people's plight and never hesitates from helping out people in need. He loves socializing and likes to meet new people.

He has completed his Bachelor in Computer Application from Sardar Patel University, Gujarat, India. Later, he pursued his Masters in Information Technology from the Central Queensland University, Brisbane, Australia. Currently, he is working as a Customer Service Representative with 7-Eleven Franchise.

In his free time, he unwinds by listening to music and watching movies. He loves to cook and being a foodie, relishes eating all kinds of delectable cuisines. He is a sports enthusiast and works-out regularly to maintain a healthy lifestyle. He has a penchant for travelling and enjoys... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Shaikh
Lives in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, English, Urdu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.