The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48147915 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Bengali (Bangal)
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I'm a simple Bengali girl from a middle class family with liberal values. I reside in Kolkata. I have completed my Graduation with a major in History. I'm a foodie, cinephile, wanderlust and nature enthusiast. I love pets. I love listening to music, spending time with kids, shopping and binge watching web series.
I would like my partner to be a sensible, mature, caring and responsible person.
Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Bengali (Bangal)
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 48
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.