The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48202023 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bright looking disciplined academic and Sitar player. Did Bachelor with Double Majors Cellular Biology and Public Health. Honours with Mitochondrial Disease. Doing Masters of Business Administration in Hospital Management. Worked as Data Analyst in ABS
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 200,000, AUD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.