The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48388841 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Midnapore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Scientist in Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Purulia.(Govt of India,ICAR). Iam very cheerful person , fun loving, love to travel & also want to enjoy every moment of my life, I want someone who love me as well as caring for me and my family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.