The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48411034 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a creative, calm, career oriented individual. After completing her MBBS from a govt medical college at Agartala, she has passed her MD in Microbiology from a government medical college of Delhi. She has done her schooling with ICSE & ISC boards at Holy Cross School, Agartala, Tripura . She enjoys having her free time with her extra fine art activities and has been trained in Indian classical music and painting. She is an avid reader, both academic and non-academic.
Name Visible on Login is our only child and was raised to be self sufficient. The prospective groom should resonate with her values in order for mutual respect to grow. She believes in striking a balance between professional and family life. She has always been a sensitive child with a multi-faceted persona and continues to surprise us with her resilience.
We believe in establishing and maintaining cordiality among our extended family members. In a nutshell, we are looking for an educated, smart, diligent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Agartala, tripura. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Writing, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer... more
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.