The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48921203 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Modak
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is from Kolkata and my only child. Her mother passed away when she was young. She has a honors degree in Commerce from St. Xavier's College and an executive diploma in HR from XLRI, Jamshedpur. She is currently working as a HR professional in a MNC. She is smart, confident, friendly and down to earth in nature. She is open minded and a free thinking person with a good sense of humor. In her free time she enjoys reading & photography. She is an avid traveler and is also a very social person who enjoys spending time with her family and friends.

Our family is nuclear with me and my daughter. We are located in South Kolkata and have been residing there for the last 19 years. I am a retired deputy factory manager from Glaxo Smithkline Consumer Ltd. I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Modak
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.