The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48927385 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Prayagraj, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing few words about my daughter Name Visible on Login (Sen gupto). She is convent educated from St.Marys Convent.She has completed her masters inM.com and is working in a Private school as a PGT teacher. She is a blend of mordern and traditional culture . An enthusiastic and intelligent girl. She has good aesthetic sense and values incorporated.She is jovial , simple and honest person , who is committed towards work but pays equal attention to her family.she is really an accomplished girl and virtuous enough to be equally best at home and profession. she is very loving, caring. given her beliefs and value system in life, she is going to be an inspiring and compatible life companion in each and every eventuality.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Our family lives in Allahabad U.P. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.