The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49032155 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has completed her MBA Finance & currently working with an Investment Bank in India.
She is a self made independent person , leads life gracefully & respectfully in society. Loved by everyone in family and friends . A Pet lover , well travelled globally & a foodie as well.

We parents are NRI, based in UAE and from a affluent background. Father is Sr. Veteran Caption with a well known Airlines, ex Indian Airforce & Mother is a corporate HR professional consultant.

We would like a match who belongs from good family background and is matured , successful, progressive thinking , jovial & like minded guy. Added respectful of elders & embedded in our family member as own.

You may get in touch with us to know more details.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Belgium, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.