The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Libreville, Gabon

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me I have completed my Engineering Degree from WBUT in Civil Engineering and currently pursuing Executive PGDM from Nicmar Pune, I am working as a senior Civil Engineer in a reputed multinational company of India from the past 1 month I have been posted in Gabbon Libreville (i.e.west of Africa) (as a deputation) before this I was posted in JORDAN .I am talkative,Sporty, love to spend a quality times with my family, friends, I am also known as big sports lover (especially football and Cricket I love it) I am finding someone who can support me like my best friend who stand with me in my good times as well as in my bad times who can share her thoughts ideas with me without any hesitation throughout the whole lifespan.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Libreville, Estuaire, Gabon (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.