The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thank you for taking out time to take a look at my profile. I was born in West Bengal but brought up in Delhi since I was 3. I'm basically a Delhiite, but now I've moved to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I'm a Graduate and have a total work experience of 5 years.

I'm a self-made man and currently working for a Cyprus based Forex trading company.

In my free time I love gaming, cooking which is my passion and sometimes cycling and I believe hobbies keeps changing with time and interest but you still learn something from them and its gets encoded to your DNA.

I'm a simple and open minded person but at the same time career driven because I value my work but I do not let it affect the balance between personal and professional life. I'm a bit introvert at first but I like meeting new people as I love exploring elements of a culture.

It's time for me to settle down that's why I'm looking for the best suitable match... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English, Bengali
Country Living in Malaysia, India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.