The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49418918 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe everything happens for a reason, God has created us for some definite purpose and there is someone special who is waiting us. Friendly, Outgoing( like scenic places), love watching movies and listening to music. A geek who loves Tech stuffs. I want to try all sorts of different type of stuffs and want to visit as many places as I can before I die. For me family is priority along with my career, which I keep balanced. I am looking for someone who should support and respect me with my decisions and I would do the same for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh, Iran

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.