The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49564583 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,subarna banik
  • Asansol, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
M convent educated, simple fun loving guy... Working as Law Officer in Ministry of Law & Justice, Govt. Of India (Contractual) and also have my own law firm ...looking for a sweet lady.. must be polite, cool minded, honest, loving and caring girl who understand and has value for marriage. I'll love and keep her comfortable and respect her parents and the same treatment is expected from her towards me and my family.. only me ,my dad and mom in my family... my dad is a very well established and reputed business man and mom a home maker. We hail from Asansol, West Bengal.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Subarna banik
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Asansol, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.