The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49676930 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishnab
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a graduate from Delhi University(north campus). He is also a German language specialist. He is currently working as a financial analyst/German at Halliburton headquarter in Dubai since 2014. We come from an educated liberal upper middle class and nuclear family with a mix of traditional values. Though Name Visible on Login lives in Dubai for his work he has his own apartment in kolkata. He is a very understanding and a flexible person. He is a travel enthusiast, avid photographer and loves cooking. He is a very repsonsible and caring person. He is looking for a life-partner in its true sense and not just a wife. Please send or accept our interest if you are serious about it. He can be reachable on the No. provided. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baishnab, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Assam... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto AED 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.