The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49679782 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple, smart and down to earth person. Focused on her career. She also knows how to have a balanced approach to life and career. She has done Masters of Professional Accounting from Sydney, Australia, and after that worked for almost three years in Gurgaon. After passing CA Intermediate, she is also pursuing ACCA (UK) Professional Level. Recently this year (in March 2019) she had moved in to Bangalore and now working in an Australia and UK based accounting firm. Elder brother (me) Australia educated and a CA. Father retired from Indian Oil Corporation after working for 35 years. Originally, we belong to West Bengal though lived throughout India, and settled in Kolkata. Our family is liberal and open minded, looking for the same. All relatives are well settled and living in various parts of India and abroad. We are educated and decent family and looking for alike families. Looking for a partner who will support her throughout her life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.