The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49880058 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Baidya
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are raised up in upper middle class family with traditional values and modern outlook. We are a close knit family and tied with a bond of love and respect for each other. I am the elder sister of the bride married and settled in Pune looking for someone who can keep my sister happy for rest of her life. Some words about my Sister (Prospect Bride); she is smart, well mannered and cultured girl with a pleasant demeanor from a traditional Bengali family. She is financially independent and working in a MNC in Lucknow. She can nicely balance her family duties and professional goals. She enjoys watching movies, spending time with friends and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Lucknow. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Pune
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.