The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar,Thanks for visit my profile, it's a pleasure shearing few things about my self, Hi Name Visible on Login here,i come from an middle class nuclear family background with traditional values, i hv completed my (BHM) Hospitality Management fm Hyderabad Osmania University,,,N now I'm doing jod in Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)...i like to travel, sports,loves to meet new people and etremely friendly,,,loves to cooking, watch movies and listen to music,,,,,,,,,,, i tries to keep myself updated with the world as mush as possible,, from personal and professional point of view i always keep my word and makes it point to maintain good relationship through mutual respect with everyone,,,, I need a one simple girl who can give respect to all...caring should be loving person..will take care of my family and also i do sm for her....
Now my family details,, there's 5 members in my family.baba,maa, me n 2 younger sister they are married , father run business .. n my mother she's a homemaker, if anyone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia, Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Orissa, West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Howra, Kolkata, Midnapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.