The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50213712 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Travel & Tourism
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Shafi,Sfy
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assallamo Walikum..
Hey, hope you are doing great .
I have completed my honarss degree.
I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family..
Wishing you the best for your partner...
I am business mane but me interested taraveling new pelss Soping and date..me see the very good girl I love to any time
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Shafi, Sfy
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 01 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Travel & Tourism
Banking Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, No Religion, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Punjab... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.