The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50450306 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Akash Lahiry, I have created this profile for my brother-in-law, Mr. Name Visible on Login Ranjan Name Visible on Login. He has done B.Sc. And B.Ed. He is currently employed as Computer Operator at Integral Medical College, Lucknow. He is residing in own house in Lucknow at Jankipuram Garden. He is physically challenged i.e. Having minor problem in legs and hand but he does all his work by his own. Although he uses Calipers when he goes outside home but he walks without caliper also. He uses his customized Activa for all outside works. In his childhood, he got affected from Polio. He is very good nature and very sweet person. His friends describe him as an honest and hard working person. His parents belongs to Gola Gokarannath, Kheri and residing in their own house (both are retired). We have no any demand from bride side just want a simple girl who could match with my brother-in-law and accepts him.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He belongs to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His family is settled in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana... more
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.