The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50601808 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Writing an executive summary for a presentation is easier. Trying to keep life simple, and exciting with help of engaging work that pays, regular sports, a group of close friends and by always being there for family.

Things I value/like in no particular order: bollywood music, working out, being direct and honest, asking when something is unclear, being calm under pressure, documentaries, science and tech stuff, respecting commitments, not judging people easily

Things I don't like: a regular gym, hypocrisy, a loud place where I can't talk, doing nothing for hours (sometimes), shouting, people who can't take a joke on themselves, chatting while watching a movie :P.

I understand everyone is at different points on this journey, so it's best to talk and understand each other on that front.

Father (PhD from USA) was a professor at IIT Kharagpur. Mother (MSc from Kalyani University) is an ex-teacher of senior secondary govt. school. My elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.