The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50613406 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with Multinational Bank as a Manager. He has done his Masters. He attended IHM/Chennai for B. Sc(Hons). He has completed his MBA from Footwear Design & Development Institute, Noida (NCR). We originally hail from Purba Medinipur.However we have been living in our self owned three storied house near Jadavpur for last 21 years and in at Kolkata for last 39 years. He had completed his schooling from NAVA NALANDA HIGH SCHOOL of South Kolkata.His mother is a perfect homemaker, I (father ) am a Gazetted Officer in a Central Govt. Department and have been working as Assistant Financial Adviser.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Football, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.