The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50617751 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About our daughter - She is working as an HR in an IT company ( WIPRO) Bangalore .She is hardworking and independent and have pretty progressive mentality . She is career oriented and can balance professional and personal life well. She also completed her graduation in Music and Painting from institute of Kolkata .She loves music, travelling, photography ,cooking ,baking, etc .She is humble, kind hearted and smart.
Father was working with Directorate of Economics and Statistics as State Govt. Research planning Officer. Mother is graduate from Assam University and house wife . She has one younger brother who lives in Bangalore working in Healthcare domain who is not married .
We are looking for an Alliance who is settled in Bangalore . Our 1st preference is Bangalore as she is working in the same city and 2nd Preference other city and looking for a guy who is ready for an early marriage this year .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Guwahati. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BBM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolkata, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.