The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50624315 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,Hindu Arya Samaji
  • Bangkok, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login, Very pleased to meet you. I am working and residing at Bangkok, Thailand from last 4 years. I am Software developer, I am working with an international company. I hope we going to have a friendly talking. Please let me know if you have further question.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Hindu Arya Samaji
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Thai

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. His father is a businessman while his mother has passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.